"Our mission is to provide fair, impartial and efficient justice
to the Butler County community."

Adult Probation Staff Directory

Adult Probation Department Main Number
(513) 887-3398

Pre-Trial Services Main Number
(513) 887-3398

* First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
* Scarlett Baker Probation Officer Scarlett.Baker@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5170
* Alex Ballou Probation Officer Alex.Ballou@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3393
* Heather Barron-Sons Supervisor: Probation Heather.Barron-Sons@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3401
* Jason Bellman Supervisor: Pretrial Services Jason.Bellman@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3385
* Brittney Best Probation Officer Brittney.Best@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3379
* Kayla Bradford Pretrial Officer Kayla.Bradford@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5388
* Cody Brown Pretrial Officer Cody.Brown@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3391
* Ryan Brown Manager: Probation Ryan.Brown@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3389
* Marc Butler Probation Officer Marc.Butler@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5166
* Mike Campbell Probation Officer Mike.Campbell@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3747
* Nicole Craft Pretrial Officer Nicole.Craft@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3407
* Kristen Foster Manager: Probation Kristen.Foster@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3268
* Brian Fox Pretrial Officer Brian.Fox@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5771
* Toby Fuerst Probation Officer Toby.Fuerst@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3388
* Wayne Gilkison Chief Probation Officer (513) 785-5851
* LaShawna Harris Probation Officer LaShawna.Harris@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3386
* Brittany Higgins Pretrial Officer Brittany.Higgins@bcohio.gov (513) 785-6551
* Chris Hingsbergen Probation Officer Chris.Hingsbergen@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5859
* Jeanna Jacobs Supervisor: Probation Jeanna.Jacobs@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3410
* Sidney Johnston Pretrial Officer Sidney.Johnston@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3744
* Hope Kearns Probation Officer Hope.Kearns@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3466
* Ryan Lipinski Probation Officer Ryan.Lipinski@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3387
* Sarah Lister Probation Officer Sarah.Lister@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3977
* Dwayne Marcum Manager: Pretrial Services Dwayne.Marcum@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5162
* Rob Menke Deputy Director Robert.Menke@bcohio.gov (513) 785-6591
* Dean Miller Probation Officer Dean.Miller@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3395
* Christina Minix Probation Officer Christina.Minix@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3384
* Alexis Mosher Probation Officer Alexis.Mosher@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3677
* Rebecca Myers Pretrial Officer Rebecca.Myers@bcohio.gov (513) 785-6363
* Justin Oeters Probation Officer Justin.Oeters@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3676
* Michael Rabong Probation Officer Michael.Rabong@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3975
* Charles Rowe Probation Officer Charles.Rowe@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5167
* Melanie Sharp Pretrial Officer Melanie.Sharp@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3529
* Denise Smith Probation Officer Denise.Smith@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3746
* Jennifer Smith Probation Officer Jennifer.Smith@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5245
* Sarah Spradling Pretrial Officer Sarah.Spradling@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3380
* Nicholas Spurlock Pretrial Officer Nicholas.Spurlock@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5653
* Ronnie Stewart Pretrial Officer Ronnie.Stewart@bcohio.gov (513) 785-6376
* Shelby Teets Probation Officer Shelby.Teets@bcohio.gov (513) 887-5635
* Andrew Tribbey Probation Officer Andrew.Tribbey@bcohio.gov (513) 785-5154
* Alec Waldeck Probation Officer Alec.Waldeck@bcohio.gov (513) 785-6730
* Greg Wimmers Probation Officer Gregory.Wimmers@bcohio.gov (513) 887-3743